Catching up

I am behind with my coursework ,projects and exercises. Additionally I have already delayed my assignment deadline , which is now due to be sent to my tutor in a few weeks. I have had little time to post regularly recently owing to a series of mishaps. My hubby managed to lose the top of his finger at work and needed an operation , following which my elderly mother fell over cutting her head badly which also needed hospital attention. Along with work (the paid variety!) this has left me little time to write/reflect/blog , added to which I have had sciatica ! On the bright side after not having taken a single photo for months I had the opportunity to do my behind the scenes shoot which I am using for my first assignment.

Leave a Reply

