Exercise

Choose one of the weekly instructions given to contributors to the Street Photography Now Project in 2011 and build a small portfolio of B&W images on your chosen brief.

Publish a selection of five images from your portfolio on your blog.

Instruction # 39 “Don’t ask. Shoot fast”—Gus Powell

My selection were taken in New York. I must admit I am not a keen street photographer any more but I felt more comfortable shooting in New York than I do locally. I used a compact camera rather than my DSLR. IMG_0311 IMG_0737 IMG_0492 Central Park IMG_0919

4 thoughts on “Exercise

  1. Judy Bach Post author

    Thanks Stephanie . I just wish I was returning to NY in the foreseeable future as it would be great to meet up. Sadly no plans for return visit on the horizon for a few years 😦

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

