Telephone conversation

I spoke to Keith last night who told me my assignment work does not need any amendments for assessment . I asked about printing the historical photographs used for my 3rd assignment as standalone images (the same as my 5th assignment ) but he felt they were fine as they were.

We discussed printing at A3 size which he said would be great, just to make sure they are the same quality as the A4 prints I have sent to him for each assignment .

Along with the prints I shall also submit photo books for my 2nd , 3rd and 5th assignments .

He felt that during the course I had discovered my photographic metier and used this successfully in my personal explorations of time , memory and loss. This is something I really want to continue with during my studies , and Keith’s help with this during the course has been invaluable.

I have applied for November assessment which gives me plenty of time to print and label my A3 prints as well as complete the Blurb photo books .

I shall be enrolling on my next course shortly and have decided on Digital Image and Culture.

10 thoughts on “Telephone conversation

  1. katarzyz

    I’m looking forward to following your new blog soon. Digital Image & Culture seems to be a really interesting course and I’ll take it in the future, too.

    Like

    Reply
    1. Judy Bach Post author

      I’ve enrolled and will start my new blog soon – I will post a link on here when it is set up. I am looking forward to the challenge, a bit apprehensive too ! I’m expecting the coursework to arrive today 😊

      Liked by 1 person

      Reply

Leave a Reply

